Car insurance due

State and local government assistance programs.
Vestas
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Car insurance due

Post by Vestas »

Dear Sir/Madam,
My name is Lisa and I am a full time student and a single mom of a 9 year daughter. I work part time 2 days a week at the college and I receive a small check bi-weekly. Today, I just returned from my holiday break and I will not receive my next check until the first week in March. I also receive financial aid. I will not get my financial aid surplus money until mid February. I am writing to you because I need a one time assistance of $109.00 to pay my car insurance which is due on February 15th. I would like to know if your agency can assist me with this matter. If not, are you able to refer me to an agency that would be able to assist me. I would be able to pay this money back immediately in late February. I cannot get any assistance regarding this matter from Social Services. I was wondering if there are any other agencies that can assist me this one time. I would kindly appreciate it if you can let me know promptly about this matter. Thank you!
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Car insurance due

Post by Admin »

Well, no one will give you money to pay your car insurance. The best thing to do is to shop around and call different insurance companies and to ask for lower prices, get quotes, and change your policy if need be. Maybe ask a family member or friend for assistance to help with the immediate payment. And find some tips on car insurance bills and policies. Tips are located all across the site and page.
Vestas wrote:Dear Sir/Madam,