Bullied out of my job

Help with paying other bills, assistance, or anything else you may need or want to discuss.
Peter Nagares
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Bullied out of my job

Post by Peter Nagares »

Hello,
My name is Tracy. I have been working since I was 15. I have recently become unemployed from the County Jail as a Captain in June. I was basically bullied out of my job. I was there for 8 years and it was sad to me to leave, but I didn't really have a choice but to leave because of new management. Since then, I have applied to many jobs and some people are saying I am overqualified.
I had an interview today at the school and I have another at ARC Human Services on Thursday. I am eagerly trying to become employed. In the meantime, I have extensive experience in the work field. But I am in need of help in the meantime. I have been doing any and everything I can to try to get gas money to take me to these interviews. I am selling things on marketplace and everything. I know you probably hear these stories a lot. I am asking, sincerely, for temporary help.