Bullied out of my job

Anything else you may need or want to discuss?
NHPB has many programs listed, and for general help try the search feature.
Peter Nagares
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Bullied out of my job

Post by Peter Nagares »

Hello,
My name is Tracy. I have been working since I was 15. I have recently become unemployed from the County Jail as a Captain in June. I was basically bullied out of my job. I was there for 8 years and it was sad to me to leave, but I didn't really have a choice but to leave because of new management. Since then, I have applied to many jobs and some people are saying I am overqualified.
I had an interview today at the school and I have another at ARC Human Services on Thursday. I am eagerly trying to become employed. In the meantime, I have extensive experience in the work field. But I am in need of help in the meantime. I have been doing any and everything I can to try to get gas money to take me to these interviews. I am selling things on marketplace and everything. I know you probably hear these stories a lot. I am asking, sincerely, for temporary help.