Psychotic break down

Find free or discounted health care, including prescription drugs and more.
Master12
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Psychotic break down

Post by Master12 »

To Whom it May Concern,

Hi, my name is Janette and I just had a Psychotic break down. I'm sending this email due to my circumstances at the moment; I just got discharged from the ER twice in the past 2 days. I was on the verge of a psychotic break but I made it to the ER in time for them to calm my anxiety. I am an Anxiety and Chronic Depression patient at Bayless Integrated Healthcare services here in Phoenix, Arizona. I am currently a college student (for the third time) at Scottsdale Community college and was wondering if I could get any medical assistance or cash assistance to be able to pay all my bills and be able to finally get my life together again. I am currently unemployed due to my medical professionals.
I am mentally unstable at the moment because I was destroying myself with out even realizing it. I would greatly appreciate it if anyone would call me and if any other information is required I would be more than happy to provide that. I lost my wallet and all my cash debit and credit cards because I wasn't thinking straight. Currently I am safe staying with my Parents but I want to work but my medical team is telling me I am not able to due to my circumstances. I would appreciate any help or resources that could be provided for me. I hate being a burden on my family and friends after having them watch me destroy myself for a year while I was working.
Mnadi

Re: Psychotic break down

Post by Mnadi »