Heating pellets

Help with paying utility and heating bills assistance
Scott G
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Heating pellets

Post by Scott G »

I am writing to find any resources for heating with pellets bills and gas and desperately need clothing. I’m a single mom of a 15-year-old boy and live in Gardner MA. I have had stomach problems and surgery in July and am just trying to start working again. I am a nurse I have been unable to work until now which caused me to need heating pellets. (I’m only trying to do it not because I’m psychically able to but because I have no choice to support my son).
I have not been consistently paid through short term disability or my work in the last few months and have all documentation to confirm my illness, payments act. I don’t get paid for another two weeks and must get my car reregistered and insurance back that got cancelled because of nonpayment. It won’t be for another month before I will be able to have money for food, pellets clothing (my sons lost weight from not eating and stress and I need to find clothes for Work).
I’ve never been through anything like this since I’ve been a nurse since 2009 and haven’t had to ask for help with heating bill pellets but I’ve sold everything I could including furniture to get by and I’m completely stuck right now for just basics.