Job for autoimmune disorders in time of COVID

Ways to increase your income or make money.
Pippa
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Job for autoimmune disorders in time of COVID

Post by Pippa »

Hello,
I am a very good writer and enjoy it as well. My employer let me go on October 19th, 2021, and now struggling to find a job due to my autoimmune disorders. I am unable to collect unemployment in NJ because of Covid. The prior state I lived in is far behind in processing and I have not been able to get unemployment assistance even though I qualify if the state of Virginia were up to date. It is now a month later and despite my many phone calls, Virginia does not respond, I haven't received any mail in regards to my requests and inquiries. NJ said I cannot even file a claim because Virginia shows an open claim.
I will need groceries and have been skimping by not to spend anything as to be able to cover my car payment, insurance, bills. Even though I get Veterans disability, it is short 2,000 per month if it were to include food of 100 per week.
I have the resources to work from home and have some pending health issues I am trying to resolve prior to employment offers again. Covid scares the heck out of me because I have autoimmune disorders that are overlapping and cause my immunity to be exposed more so.
If you know any sources for blog writing, articles, or even bookkeeping from my home; I can do that.
Thank you for any leads you can provide.
MarcoR
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Re: Job for autoimmune disorders in time of COVID

Post by MarcoR »