Loan me the money to pay for the storage

Discuss loans, pros and cons and details on them
NHPB has information on loans for struggling people, and read more on getting a loan to pay bills.
ADRIANAMAYA
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Loan me the money to pay for the storage

Post by ADRIANAMAYA »

Hello Neighbors4Neighbors. My name is Sherry who lives in Broward County. I have been raising my 12-year-old granddaughter for the past 11 years. I am seeking information on loans for a storage unit. We lost our home in 2017 due to foreclosure and this year I have experience new health diagnoses with Congestive Heart Failure and have a history of diabetes. I was hospitalized during the months of April and May 2018. 
When I was discharged, I lived in my rental car for two weeks and later went into a shelter while my granddaughter temporarily lived with her father. I was discharged from the Salvation Army Transitional Housing in July 2019.  I am struggling with the cost of my public storage units which I have been locked out from all of my possessions. I am in need of loan assistance to have keep the units from auctions on 12/12/20. I feel like a sore loser and nowhere to turn for a loan. I never seen such darkness in my life before and I have experienced crisis, loss, and tragedy. I spend holidays alone these days not because of my choice but let's just say I'd rather be out serving food to the homeless. I am divorced for nearly 20 years and have raised 3 grown children. My children barely speak to me and does offer any support. They are mean and hurtful. I am a trained social worker and was recently offered a per diem position. I am still seeking full-time employment to help get back on my feet. But to get back on feet will not happen overnight.