Heart tests needed

Anyone in need of medical, dental, RX and health care.
Locate clinics, medical or dental care services and more on NHPB. Find free health care programs.
Luke Bryan
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Heart tests needed

Post by Luke Bryan »

Hello, In December 2016 I graduated the program at St. Jude and am no longer a patient there. I had Hodgkin’s lymphoma twice as well as heart disease. Praise God it is all gone. I still however need follow up visits with other doctors due to the effects of chemo and radiation. My heart doctor suggested I get with all to see if you could help with heart tests and visits to other doctors. My husband and I are full time pastors in Mississippi. I have checked on so many insurance policies but with what we make I cannot afford them. My kids have coverage it's just my husband and I that do not. I am needing some heart tests done in the future and that is why my doctor that is in Germantown suggested I get in touch with you. I have some other doctors I need to go to as well but I just haven't been able to because of lack of funds. If you all can help that would be such a blessing for our family. I look forward to hearing back from y'all.
Boutique

Re: Heart tests needed

Post by Boutique »

I desperately need to find an organization to help me with my heart test bill. I'm on HUD after being homeless for 2 years. I also have a 15 year old daughter. I get roughly 340.00 a month and after rent and paying bills there's not much left for heart treatment.
 I also am behind due to a deposit of about 300.00$. I'm currently on a payment plan on the 17 of July (tomorrow) my bill payment is 179.26. My current charges and a payment of past due amount my total bill is 419.36$. I've had help through the HEAP. I believe they played out 300.00$ in May 2020, thank you for help with the heart tests.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »