Need a bus ticket

State and local government assistance programs.
ManGroup
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Need a bus ticket

Post by ManGroup »

I was a contractor but now unemployed. For the last almost two years with the hope of things getting better. I have selling every thing i own to be able to live. I have nothing but the shirt on my back. But the good side is if i can funding so i can go greyhound bus to Sioux Falls SD. I have a uncle there that will put me up and help me get a job a a window washer. I do not have any friends nor family that have the funds to help pay for the bus ticket. So i ask please help i don't know what to do. My self pride is about gone. And as of today i have no home to go to. I never thought i would have to sleep on the streets. Please help me with traveling funds to get to my uncle and get a fresh start. Because i have nothing here no more. Thank you P.S And if help is available paying the party back would be first thing. With something extra to help the next person in need.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Need a bus ticket

Post by Admin »

Not too many options for paying for bus tickets. Did you file for the extended government unemployment program, which pays for up to 2 years? Also call a local church or Salvation Army for shelter, and maybe they have ideas on the bus ticket. In addition, find more Iowa assistance programs and churches and charities here. Call around.