Short term loan for bills

Find loans for bad credit, peer to peer lending, personal loans, debt consolidation loans.
Needaloan
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Short term loan for bills

Post by Needaloan »

I need a short term loan to help pay some bills. I can pay you back soon...in a matter of months, but times are tough right now and the electric and grocery bills are building up. I could use the help. Thanks
response
anti spam: Blue

Re: Short term loan for bills

Post by response »

Hello. I am writing because I desperately need some help. I do not know if this is something you could help with or not, but decided to try. Two years ago my home was sold by the mortgage company and I was told they had made a mistake by selling it and nothing could be done about it. I had been paying for my home for twelve years and figured that I would probably live there the rest of my life. At the time this happened I was unemployed. I had been ill, in and out of the hospital, and my doctor told me that I might not work again. I filed for SSI and a year and a half later I am still not receiving any funds, rather going threw an appeal process. Being unemployed and homeless at 43 years old was just something I never thought would happen to me. I was just thankful that this did not happen while I was raising my children alone. Everything I own is at a public storage facility. I will lose everything, mementos from my children, all their photo albums, and quite a few things that my mother and grandmother left me. I got behind on my payments and if payment is not made by July 20, $785.00, I will lose my past. I cannot get a loan anywhere since I am not currently employed. So what I am asking help with is to save my belongings, my past. I would even agree to a payback arrangement as soon as I find employment. I have been desperately seeking employment but have not had any luck. The field that I have always worked in I can no longer do, due to health reasons, so I am seeking e