Money for gasoline

Find charities that can provide help and assistance
MarcLev
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Money for gasoline

Post by MarcLev »

I am trying to find help on getting gas in my car to find work...i am a full time student at bcc, i am also trying to find help to get diapers for my kid, insurance for my car, pay the rest of what i owe for my tag on my car and get gas in my car...are their any charities that can help? I do not know how people like students can afford gasoline these days. the gas companies are ripping us Americans off.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Money for gasoline

Post by Admin »

Look into a nationwide free gas charity called Free Gas USA Inc. The amount of gasoline they can provide is very limited, you need to apply and be found eligible, etc. but definitely worthwhile to look into. The charity may offer some help to you in your situation.
http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... oline.html
MarcLev wrote:I am trying to find help on getting gas in my car to find work...i am a full time student at bcc, i am also trying to find help to get diapers for my kid, insurance for my car, pay the rest of what i owe for my tag on my car and get gas in my car...are their any charities that can help? I do not know how people like students can afford gasoline these days. the gas companies are ripping us Americans off.
Patti

Post by Patti »