No job yet masters degree

Ways to increase your income or make money.
Tysus
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

No job yet masters degree

Post by Tysus »

Hello,
I'm 39 and I need help!!! I have graduated college 3 times, I have a master’s degree in organizational management. I cannot find a decent job and I am struggling severely. I do work and I'm not looking for a handout but I need help, I am trying to get my own place but I only make 350 a week working 40 hours a week therefore cannot save for a deposit that's needed to rent a room. A little about my background.......I was with the father of my children for 17 years, he was abusive mentally and physically. I thought I could change him with prayer and help him to be a better person, but when he became physical with our son I knew I wasn't going to stay and asked for a divorce the next day. I have suffered ever since I left and sometimes I think maybe I should have stayed and endured the abuse because life wasn't as horrible as it has been since I left! That was 5 years ago and I still can't seem to get my life together and stable. After I left I obtained a master’s degree, of course now I owe my life in student loans.