I work as a single dad but still behind

Ways to increase your income or make money.
Beauty
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

I work as a single dad but still behind

Post by Beauty »

Hello can you please point me in the right direction of someone who can please help my children for Xmas? I'm a single father of 3 daughters and 2 boys. I work but I just don't make enough to provide for Xmas as almost all my money goes to daycare. I'm just scared to death they won't have a Xmas this year because I can barely keep up with all my bills from my good paying job. I make good money but 5 kids are expensive! Can somebody please help me? I've looked everywhere and my kids shouldn't suffer because I can't make enough. Please help me. I live in carondelet Illinois 62240
W Dubler

Re: I work as a single dad but still behind

Post by W Dubler »

Good morning;
I am a single dad and reside in Woonsocket, RI with my family. Now our apartment building is being foreclosed upon and we as tenants found out through the bank.
We are a low-income family having issues finding employment opportunities and always seem behind. We also have problems as well as a home to raise our family in that is not always on the verge of falling apart or being condemned by the state.
Thank you for your time and assistance with our endeavors.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »

Look into some of the gig, temp, or online jobs we have listed. They can be done from your state of RI too. As but one example, here is information on online jurors. Make a little extra money from that or any other job we have listed, then go from there.
W Dubler wrote:We are a low-income family having issues finding employment opportunities and always seem behind.
Lumineers1

Post by Lumineers1 »

I'm a single dad looking for help in the Austin area with my bills and extra employment.