Rent and Utilities Assistance

State and local government assistance programs.
jlgrajalez4
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Rent and Utilities Assistance

Post by jlgrajalez4 »

Hi I am new to this. I am in real need of assistance. I am currently on bed rest due to pregnancy. Baby will be here in two weeks. I was the sole bread winner in the home because my husband lost his job and hasnt been able to find work since. I have been out of work for 4 weeks now. I havent been able to pay rent since August. I am currently trying to get food stamps for food. Things are hard. With a 10 yr old, 9 month old and one due in a couple of weeks I dont know what or who can help. I have even got behind on my utilities and the few loans I have taken out. With my doctor saying I cant go back to work until after the baby is born I dont know what to do. Can someone please help?
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Rent and Utilities Assistance

Post by Admin »

What state do you live in? In the meantime, here are rent programs.
http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... _rent.html
Also use the site to find very specific programs and non-profits at the state and county level. Programs can help you with utilities, and even consolidate or help with those few loans and other debts you may have.