Short term disability expired

State and local government assistance programs.
DunkinStarbucks
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Short term disability expired

Post by DunkinStarbucks »

I have been struggling with what was just recently diagnosed by the VA for the past 4 1/2 years, it has been a very difficult struggle, I only wished that I had seen the VA much sooner rather than have civilian doctors running every test possible, admitting me to the hospital, having about 20 ER and urgent care visits over the past 4 1/2 years, and having way too many meds prescribed to me (currently on 14 prescriptions). My family and I live in Wrightstown, WI 54180.
I am writing to inquire about emergency assistance funds for my family and me. I am an OEF Veteran who is currently out of work as I had to be placed on short term disability due to injuries associated with my service, my short term disability expired on 2/12/17. My long term disability is being processed but will be at least another 2 weeks and I have used all of my vacation/sick time already so I have no income coming in. I am seeking assistance for this period until my long term disability can be processed.
I was able to pay for my mortgage bill in March but will not be able to cover next month, nor do I have any income to support my family (wife and three children), or cover utilities, loan payments, food, household supplies, or vehicle expenses. I have had to use all of my savings as well. Including taking a loan on my 401K from work. I am out of options and the processing of my long term disability is taking too long to sustain the well-being of my family. Please have a representative contact me for specific information on my disabilities and situation.