Depression and PTSD

State and local government assistance programs.
DeniseRadford
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Depression and PTSD

Post by DeniseRadford »

Hello
I'm a single mother of 3 and I live off of SDI/disability after my oldest daughter passed away in 08. I was diagnosed with severe depression, anxiety and PTSD.
I have a very hard time saying I need help but I can't let my children go without a Christmas either. I pay 510 in rent andafter that an electric. I'm lucky if I make it through the month so I'm desperately in need of help for them with Christmas. I live in Coleman Michigan and I was wondering if you guys were able to help me at all. I would be so grateful for any help at all if you can please email me back or call me. I would appreciate it more then you know
Thank you for taking the time to read this.
JJackson

Re: Depression and PTSD

Post by JJackson »

Hello,
I am a disabled veteran, honorably discharged from Active duty in 2009, reserves 2011, in need of some financial assistance. I have a situation which happened around August 2017 in Tampa, FL. Myself, son and husband were evicted from our previous apartment which is why we were forced to move to a new location here in Charlotte, NC where I have a friend whom I was in the military with, thought we'd be in a better situation by moving here.