Disability benefits being cut

State and local government assistance programs.
Gronk
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Disability benefits being cut

Post by Gronk »

I have a 19 year old disabled son. I am a disabled nurse/firefighter that has had cancer/breast removed/approximately .28 skin cancer or precancerous lesions off skin/tumor from colon. I had a heart attack too and we live in very sub standard conditions with holes in the floor, floors falling in, major leaks when it rains and I've been ill since 3/30 and can't afford my medicine.
We have no food, utilities are due, losing our vehicle because we are behind and I was just recently mauled by a person's dog that did it to me last year and I was dying over it, stayed in the hospital and now I am fighting the same issues at home and scared I'm going to die. I have been running high fever since 3/30 and been bed ridden, can't afford co-pays, past due medical, can't get help with delinquent child support for son and nephew, mold in the trailer that keeps us very ill, and extreme utilities with a 1100.00 electric bill last year that caused us to be without water and electric for 2 weeks in July after I was released from dying in the hospital.
We can't get help.
Please, I'm begging you, help us. Social Security is going to drop my benefits because they told me I could work and I tried for 1 month and couldn't and they won't approve my son and I've been trying since he was 4. He has a major mental disorder. We were homeless last April, I starved because I had little and wanted to make sure the boys ate. I'm going through the same thing. We are desperate. We don't know what to do.