Dispute of child custody

State and local government assistance programs.
HollyJ
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Dispute of child custody

Post by HollyJ »

I need the money for a Vehicle and to go from Green Bay Wisconsin to Topeka Kansas to get my son who is 2 years old. I'm a disabled Vet living with my parents who are in there 70's and living on a fixed income. I've been fighting disability for over 3 years. I have a lower spine injury. I can't wait 300 days for disability to either pay me or fight me which Binder & Binder says they are more than likely going to pay me when there dead line is up. I'm filing for full custody of my son as soon as I get back to Topeka Kansas and the VA will help me once I get back to Kansas.
HollyJ

Re: Dispute of child custody

Post by HollyJ »

I'm a Veteran who has documented back injury. I have a severed disc in my lower spine thru the VA Hospital in Johnson County Kansas. If I have an operation 50/50 chance I will never walk again. My son who I was raising from the time of his birth until I came back to Kansas City because of family issues. I left my vehicle in Topeka with the mother of my son who then moved a boyfriend in our home in Topeka. Her new boyfriend left her recently. My ex girlfriend married him in the past too.
I have no were else to turn the VA only has limited resources to help. I have access to a home for me and my son as soon as I get him back to Green Bay Wisconsin. The VA has sources to help until I get my disability. I need this help to get my son he is living with who ever my ex girlfriend leaves him with mainly her sister who has other people living in her home now.