Any Programs for single men

State and local government assistance programs.
Tweet
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Any Programs for single men

Post by Tweet »

I'm a single male that has gotten behind on my finances and I'm not sure what my options are for assistance. I've tried my hardest to avoid having to ask for help but friends and family have convinced me it's ok to ask for help so that's what I'm doing. I'm not sure exactly what my year-to-date income is but I'm guessing it's under or around 10k. I've gone through all of my savings and have been borrowing to stay afloat. Please give some advice on what my options are. I have no intentions of this being a long term need. I just need help starting over. Thanks.
Rudiger

Re: Any Programs for single men

Post by Rudiger »

Hi I am a 41 year old veteran and I am in a desperate crisis situation and need extreme help. My husband can’t work due to having a major surgery on his left leg his leg was broken in 4 places. And we are seriously needing a miracle from god.
I have a daughter whom has 2 children that reside with us her age is 19 and she is disabled from having neuroblastoma cancer on her spine and having had a major spinal fusion just recently, her kids ages are 3 and 2 and the 3 year old boy my grandson is on a breathing machine. I have a 15 year old son whom is ADHD and partially deaf in both ears. My 10 year old daughter has learning disabilities. My 17 year old graduates this year and is already enlisted in the US army and ships out next June 2016 after graduation.