please help and respond

State and local government assistance programs.
mspete23
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

please help and respond

Post by mspete23 »

hi i am new to this and find it very hard to find assistance in my county of Virginia. i am 22 a single mom of 2 kids expecting my 3rd in July. for now i live in limited space at my parents home who have 15 other kids to support and take care of. its sort of a burden because my kids are around. They are 1 and 2 years old and my dad already expressed how he feels about the space issue. my question is where can i find assistance in such a limited area. I want help and a better life for my kids. if anyone knows anything please contact me.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: please help and respond

Post by Admin »

You did not indicate your county in Virginia. Try this resource for extensive information on Virginia. The op section is more statewide programs, with additional links to pantries, credit counseling, and much more. Middle section of the page is local county, city, and town financial assistance agencies and non-profits. Here is the link for Virginia assistance programs.
mspete23 wrote:hi i am new to this and find it very hard to find assistance in my county of Virginia. i am 22 a single mom of 2 kids expecting my 3rd in July. for now i live in limited space at my parents home who have 15 other kids to support and take care of. its sort of a burden because my kids are around. They are 1 and 2 years old and my dad already expressed how he feels about the space issue. my question is where can i find assistance in such a limited area. I want help and a better life for my kids. if anyone knows anything please contact me.
J Bond

Post by J Bond »