NEED HELP WITH RENT AND UTILITIES.. AND A JOB PLEASE>>>

State and local government assistance programs.
mmrios1977
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

NEED HELP WITH RENT AND UTILITIES.. AND A JOB PLEASE>>>

Post by mmrios1977 »

GOOD MORNING EVERYONE... I am a resident of ALbuquerque New mexico and could really use some help on my rent and utilities.. i am a mother of 3 and i just got laid off and am getting a divorce from my abusive husband whom i battled for years to get away from. I have a home for my kids and have paid off most of the debt that he has left me in.. However i am 400 dollars short for bills 200 for rent and 200 for water electric and gas... Does anyone know of any places please help me... Thank you.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: NEED HELP WITH RENT AND UTILITIES.. AND A JOB PLEASE>>>

Post by Admin »

Ensure you purse child support as well. We have information on free legal advice and how to get it.
Use this link for the rent help in Albuquerque, as we have several agencies listed. On the main site also focus on the navigation bars on left margin for info to various programs, legal aid, etc. Addition Bernalillio County assistance programs can be found here.
mmrios1977 wrote:GOOD MORNING EVERYONE... I am a resident of ALbuquerque New mexico and could really use some help on my rent and utilities.. i am a mother of 3 and i just got laid off and am getting a divorce from my abusive husband whom i battled for years to get away from. I have a home for my kids and have paid off most of the debt that he has left me in.. However i am 400 dollars short for bills 200 for rent and 200 for water electric and gas... Does anyone know of any places please help me... Thank you.
Lateefah

Post by Lateefah »

Greetings,