Free legal assistance needed

State and local government assistance programs.
LorenDer
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Free legal assistance needed

Post by LorenDer »

Hello,

I live in Osceola county. I am a student and have very little money. I'm not sure if you can
help me but I have to try. I am fighting to help my two children ages 9
and 11. I have been battling a corrupt court system and I desperately
need help. There has been so much abuse towards my children and because
my ex-husbands family is well known and has money they have been able to get
the courts to overlook this abuse and my kids are suffering. There is so
much information to this case I couldn't possibly explain it all in this e-mail. I have tried the free legal assistance in my county but they do not do custody cases. I have nothing, but my children are looking to me for help and I honestly do not know what to do other than this. I am asking for whatever you might be able to help my family with. I have an attorney but she says to be able to fight we will need money. My attorney has talked to the courts and knows what corruption is going on with my case. I am asking that any donation you can help me with go directly to her so that you know I am not a person asking for anything for myself and do legitimately, desperately need legal assistance. I truly need help to fight for justice. If you feel you can help me or even have questions email me please.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Free legal assistance needed

Post by Admin »

Well free legal aid is based on your income. So if you say you have no money then you may be a candidate. They do help with non-criminal issues, which should be custody too. Here is information on the nationwide free legal programs. Look into them, and call other attorneys for pro-bono legal aid.
http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... tance.html
LorenDer wrote:Hello,