Lost job with Health insurance deductible due

Find free or discounted health care, including prescription drugs and more.
Ajai
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Lost job with Health insurance deductible due

Post by Ajai »

Need help paying my health plan insurance deductible. I just moved into an apartment July 11th and just lost my job with health insurance last Thursday, the 17th. I am a single mother of 2, I have a 3 year old son and I am 34 weeks pregnant with a baby girl. Where and how could I get some assistance until I get back on my feet??
Jeff Brian

Re: Lost job with Health insurance deductible due

Post by Jeff Brian »

I have fallen behind in my payment for medical needs for the month of September and the money is due by the 18th or I will be sued, 1185.00, I am a nurse but have a young daughter and grandson at home. My daughter is signed up for school and does not work, my health insurance deductibles and insurance costs has gotten away from me. I pay 345 Monthly but owe two months late fee and the deductible payment for August. Please I just need this once, I will donate as I can after helping me. I know what it is to pay it forward. I just need some leverage with my pay and health insurance deducible.
Siena

Post by Siena »

Last year I lost more than half of my income when I lost my job and which this left me into a financial hardship. I went from $1,400 a months from social security to $681 a month. I have a son and I am single. I am 58 years old and I don’t have any bad habits that would cause my health insurance deductible to go up.
I am a very religious person and I really need help to pay my Deductible Bill. It is $771.