Disabled government assistance

Help with paying medical bills
Rocky
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Disabled government assistance

Post by Rocky »

NEED HELP IN ALL AREAS HAD GOOD LIFE AND NOW DISABLED AND TRYING TO GET HELP FROM GOVERNMENT AND HAVING TROUBLE ABOUT TO LOSE HOUSE AND EVERYTHING WE HAVE WORKED HARD FOR NEED HELP BAD AND HELP TO PAY FOR DOCTOR BILLS LOSE INSURANCE 08/31/2011 AT MIDNIGHT AND WONT BE ABLE TO GO TO DOCTORS SO I CAN TRY TO GET BACK TO WORK I HAVE NEW ONSET OF EPILIPSEY SEIZURES AND DEPRESSION NOT ABLE TO FRIVE OR WORK FOR A MINIMUM OF 6 MONTHS BUT PROBABLY LONGER I WORK AS A EMT ON THE AMBULANCE SO 90% OF MY JOB IS DRIVING AND 10% PATIENT CARE
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Disabled government assistance

Post by Admin »

Yes, times are difficult now. Sadly government programs are being cut back, but it needs to be done before country goes broke. So everyone needs to make even more effort and take accountability to get back on track without government help. Find our listing of government assistance programs and opportunities, both at the state, local, and federal level. Some even help with doctor bills and expenses.
Rocky wrote:NEED HELP IN ALL AREAS HAD GOOD LIFE AND NOW DISABLED AND TRYING TO GET HELP FROM GOVERNMENT AND HAVING TROUBLE ABOUT TO LOSE HOUSE AND EVERYTHING WE HAVE WORKED HARD FOR NEED HELP BAD AND HELP TO PAY FOR DOCTOR BILLS LOSE INSURANCE 08/31/2011 AT MIDNIGHT AND WONT BE ABLE TO GO TO DOCTORS SO I CAN TRY TO GET BACK TO WORK I HAVE NEW ONSET OF EPILIPSEY SEIZURES AND DEPRESSION NOT ABLE TO FRIVE OR WORK FOR A MINIMUM OF 6 MONTHS BUT PROBABLY LONGER I WORK AS A EMT ON THE AMBULANCE SO 90% OF MY JOB IS DRIVING AND 10% PATIENT CARE
Ellen

Post by Ellen »