No local church has funding

Help with paying utility and heating bills assistance
bobJohnson
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

No local church has funding

Post by bobJohnson »

I am in emergency help with my electricity bill. It is past due. I just started job and my bill is 303.00. I have family and kids. No local church has any finding to help.
I called all over the place, and this is my First time I ever needed help ASAP. I live in New port Richey FL and I have Duke energy company. Please help us keep our electric on and stay warm. I just got surgery from cancer removed. Please lord help us out. I am deaf and hard of hearing impaired, and thank you god bless.
Admin
Site Admin

Re: No local church has funding

Post by Admin »

Well, churches are not suppose to be a main source of electric bill help. In fact, anyone that can help you at all you should appreciate, as there are not promises in life. Try calling Duke Energy for a payment plan. If that does not work, try LIHEAP in Florida. Lastly, we have a listing of additional churches that help with utility bills to try, as there is more than one available.
bobJohnson wrote:I am in emergency help with my electricity bill. It is past due. I just started job and my bill is 303.00. I have family and kids. No local church has any finding to help.
I called all over the place, and this is my First time I ever needed help ASAP. I live in New port Richey FL and I have Duke energy company. Please help us keep our electric on and stay warm. I just got surgery from cancer removed. Please lord help us out. I am deaf and hard of hearing impaired, and thank you god bless.
Bamburg

Post by Bamburg »

Hi, I am a single mother. I just lost my job. I have 3 children and I am in need of help with my electric and getting school clothes for my children. I have a 17, 12 and a 10 year old, 2 boys and a girl.