Student help paying utility bills

Help with paying utility and heating bills assistance
f12
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Student help paying utility bills

Post by f12 »

Hello my name is Katie. Im a full time student at Florida Gulf Coast University, a part time worker, and I have a two year old daughter. This month I am behind on my bills and I was wondering if I can get some help this month on my electric bill. If you can please contact me at my email address
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Student help paying utility bills

Post by Admin »

That university is in Lee County, and here is more information on non-profit agencies and other places to turn to for help. For example there are non-profits such as the Andrew Willis Memorial Emergency Fund, which can be reached at (334) 737-1100. This is a local non-profit that can provide funds for enefy bills, even for students and people in universities.
http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... rams1.html
f12 wrote:Hello my name is Katie. Im a full time student at Florida Gulf Coast University, a part time worker, and I have a two year old daughter. This month I am behind on my bills and I was wondering if I can get some help this month on my electric bill. If you can please contact me at my email address
Jeremiah

Post by Jeremiah »

I am in desperate need of some assistance paying my electric deposit to have my power turned on. My husband has applied for disability for his epilepsy and multiple sclerosis and he has no income, and I am making approx. $850 per month driving a school bus, and am a student at local community college. We are a family of 4 living on 850 per month and pay 300 per month house note, and two children are still going to school. Can someone please help us get our power turned on so we will be able to move in our house? My power deposit that is required to have my power turned on is $400. Thank you so much
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »