Loans on car and the title on it

Help with eliminating and paying debt, including credit card debt and medical debt.
CharlestonS
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Loans on car and the title on it

Post by CharlestonS »

Hi. I'm a single mother of 2, a 8 year old daughter and 18 year old son. They are both in school. I lost my job a week before my lease ended in July of this year. I have been looking for work but so far nothing. During this time I foolishly took out a title loan.
I did work for a couple of weeks about two weeks ago, it was a temporary job to fill in for another employee. I'm a nail technician, and with the slow season now no one is hiring anywhere or they are far away or they already hired some one else. I have been living in my car or staying with a part time roommate far from my kids school, but she has been needing rent from me but since I have no job I am unable to pay her anything.
My phone and title loan are due today and I don't have any money at all to pay them. I'm afraid of having my car towed and now I don't have any phones to call around for jobs. If I get my car towed we will not only be homeless but no transportation to take the kids to and from school. I honestly don't know what to do or where to go....I don't want to lose my car, it's all we have now. Please help!!!
You can reach me through this email. But unable to pay phone so it's got shut down now. Thank you.
Ptbull11

Re: Loans on car and the title on it

Post by Ptbull11 »

I'm in urgent need of help!! My husband, myself, and our 2 daughters are in serious hole right now!! Our waters been shut off, our rent is behind, were about to loose our only vehicle to a title loan place!! I've been looking all over my city for help but seems nobody has funding! I'm freaking out and I would what else to do or where to turn!! Please tell me you can help me??? Please!!! We mainly need help with our car first.