College Loans

Find loans for bad credit, peer to peer lending, personal loans, debt consolidation loans.
elitegg2000
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

College Loans

Post by elitegg2000 »

I just wanted to know if anyone out there knows of any agency/ charity/ assistance program that can help me pay back my college loans. I am a veteran and single mother that is in middle of a hardship. Even though I work full time I am still considered low-income /poverty level. Thank You.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: College Loans

Post by Admin »

Here is some info on repaying student loans and some of the options you have. The federal government also runs some programs that help people repay loans, based upon your occupation.

Take a look at this website finaid.org/loans/forgiveness.phtml

It does reference some programs in place for military and other people to get help with student loans

http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... dent_.html
elitegg2000 wrote:I just wanted to know if anyone out there knows of any agency/ charity/ assistance program that can help me pay back my college loans. I am a veteran and single mother that is in middle of a hardship. Even though I work full time I am still considered low-income /poverty level. Thank You.
Preetip

Post by Preetip »

I already have one student loan that I will need to begin paying back 6mnths after I graduate from college but I want to continue my education step by step. Trying to find out how and if I'm eligible for help to get the WIA funding/financial assistance for my loans for college and if I can get help in some way to help to pay on the loan I already have??? I would appreciate just some type of reply even if its a "sorry can't help u" at laest I know u ready it. Thank You
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »