Loan me the money to pay for the storage

Find loans for bad credit, peer to peer lending, personal loans, debt consolidation loans.
ADRIANAMAYA
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Loan me the money to pay for the storage

Post by ADRIANAMAYA »

Hello Neighbors4Neighbors. My name is Sherry who lives in Broward County. I have been raising my 12-year-old granddaughter for the past 11 years. I am seeking information on loans for a storage unit. We lost our home in 2017 due to foreclosure and this year I have experience new health diagnoses with Congestive Heart Failure and have a history of diabetes. I was hospitalized during the months of April and May 2018. 
When I was discharged, I lived in my rental car for two weeks and later went into a shelter while my granddaughter temporarily lived with her father. I was discharged from the Salvation Army Transitional Housing in July 2019.  I am struggling with the cost of my public storage units which I have been locked out from all of my possessions. I am in need of loan assistance to have keep the units from auctions on 12/12/20. I feel like a sore loser and nowhere to turn for a loan. I never seen such darkness in my life before and I have experienced crisis, loss, and tragedy. I spend holidays alone these days not because of my choice but let's just say I'd rather be out serving food to the homeless. I am divorced for nearly 20 years and have raised 3 grown children. My children barely speak to me and does offer any support. They are mean and hurtful. I am a trained social worker and was recently offered a per diem position. I am still seeking full-time employment to help get back on my feet. But to get back on feet will not happen overnight.