Cancer patient - Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Find loans for bad credit, peer to peer lending, personal loans, debt consolidation loans.
Candiotti
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Cancer patient - Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Post by Candiotti »

Hello,
I am looking for some information on possibly obtaining a loan. I am in Arizona and I am not currently partaking in any conventional treatment for Hodgkin's Lymphoma but I am doing my own treatments. I did 6 rounds of chemo in the beginning of 2016 and have turned away radiation. I have been fighting this on my own for about 5 years and after chemo I am just looking to move on with my life. I look forward to hearing back from you!
Cecilia Lion

Re: Cancer patient - Hodgkin's Lymphoma

Post by Cecilia Lion »

Hello. I am writing in regards to needing help with my rent and my electric bill using a loan as I suffer from Hodgkin's Lymphoma. I am using a friends email and computer, because I do not have access to one at the time being.
I am disabled due to extreme anxiety and Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma. I do receive Social Security, but because I was diagnosed at a very young age, I only qualify for the minimum payment amount.