Private student loans

Find loans for bad credit, peer to peer lending, personal loans, debt consolidation loans.
H&M99
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Private student loans

Post by H&M99 »

Hi, I recently came across your site browsing for ways to lower my private student loan debt. I graduated a little over a year ago and my debt is close to 100,000. I currently pay 455 a month on student loans, and need to lower this ASAP. I was hoping you would have an option for me, or know of any companies that may be able to help with my massive education debt. My loans are all private loans as well. if you could help or guide me in the right direction I would appreciate it greatly.....thank you.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Private student loans

Post by Admin »

That is some massive debt. Your monthly payment is not too high considering a 100K in debt. Did you look into consolidating the loans. Some jobs that are approved by the federal government (such as teachers) may even allow people to eliminate their student loans. But of course we are not sure what you major is. Anyway, read more on many of our student loan programs and loan payment options.
H&M99 wrote:Hi, I recently came across your site browsing for ways to lower my private student loan debt. I graduated a little over a year ago and my debt is close to 100,000. I currently pay 455 a month on student loans, and need to lower this ASAP. I was hoping you would have an option for me, or know of any companies that may be able to help with my massive education debt. My loans are all private loans as well. if you could help or guide me in the right direction I would appreciate it greatly.....thank you.
myPillow

Post by myPillow »