Car windows fixed as they were broke on highway

Help with paying other bills, assistance, or anything else you may need or want to discuss.
Mrs. Cook
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Car windows fixed as they were broke on highway

Post by Mrs. Cook »

I live in LOUISVILLE, KY and am in a difficult time at the moment. I've been working my job for 6 months now and need a little help getting there. I do have a vehicle but it is unable to legally drive.
About 3 months ago a huge boulder flew thru my windshield busting out the back passenger window and denting my hood while I was driving on the expressway. It was $988 to get it out of the impound lot. And now I need a little help getting it fixed so that I can get to work. My mom was helping me get to work and watching my 3 children ages 12, 9 and 4 for me. I work at Kellogg's snacks 7 nights a week with some 12hr shifts and as a single mother it has been extremely tough.
Raising my kids and trying to stay positive has been a challenge to say the least. My mom just dropped a bomb on me by demanding I quit my job to stay at her home with my children. She is giving me two weeks before she moves to Detroit where she will be working. I am in desperate need of help so that I can remain employed so that I can become independent for my children. Any assistance or any help with pointing me in the right direction of some assistance will be greatly appreciated! Thank you for your time!
Sincerely,
tiyoshi

Re: Car windows fixed as they were broke on highway

Post by tiyoshi »

Some financial assistance needed in getting my car out of repair service as the windows were smashed. I use car for transportation to several monthly doctor's appointments, grocery shopping, and library and need it to arrange for