Lien is on my car

Help with paying other bills, assistance, or anything else you may need or want to discuss.
Marshall
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Lien is on my car

Post by Marshall »

Hello how are you doing today? I'm currently a resident of Virginia but still have my Maryland state ID. In July I had an unexpected turn of events with my car and to get it repaired. I got offered a job at the time so I thought I would be good to pay for the repairs. Total cost was $2200.
As a week went pass my employer said they had hired too many people and couldn't hire me back. I tried to search for employment but couldn't make it to interviews or have reliable transportation. Of course with my vehicle being in storage at the shop and having no source of income my bill went up. I tried many other ways to collect revenue but been out of luck. I'm on the last month that they can hold it and if I don't get it they are going to put a lien on my vehicle and sell it. If you guys can help me I will appreciate it.
Agilent

Re: Lien is on my car

Post by Agilent »

I have a wonderful fiancé. She's been without her vehicle for almost 2 months. The cost is $300.00 to remove the bank lien on it and all we have is $100.00. She has a wonderful son & trying her best to be a great mother.
I've tried every resource I could think of & no one will help her. I don't won't her to lose her job or her faith. Please contact me.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »

Hi, In two months you could not come up with $300? That is $35 per week, or a few/several hours at a part-time job to get that. If she needs the lien removed that badly, why is she not working towards it? Or you for that matter. It sounds like you may need to talk to some credit counseling agencies, and there are many in Arizona. Locate Arizona credit counseling agencies for help.
Marissa

Post by Marissa »

Hello