Need a free car for work

Help with paying other bills, assistance, or anything else you may need or want to discuss.
Carolyn12
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Need a free car for work

Post by Carolyn12 »

Hello,
I am a single person, I have a bachelors degree and a work history. I lost my vehicle 2 years ago, unfortunately it was repossesed. I would like to ask you if you have any programs that may allow someone like me to obtain a free car (I'm not currently working, I don't have the money to purchase a car)? If you don't have a program like this, I would appreciate if you could give me some organizations that could help me in this matter. I live in Oakland County. I need the car so I can find a job and get some work, so there is a good reason for it. Thanks so much, have a great day.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Need a free car for work

Post by Admin »

One of the programs we have always liked is called Opportunity Cars. If you need a car for a job or to maintain financial stability, this program may be able to offer a free car or really low interest rates on loans. Find more information on free cars and where to turn for support and/or advice. The program provides thousands of cars every year to people who need help or support. It is effective.
Carolyn12 wrote:Hello,
I am a single person, I have a bachelors degree and a work history. I lost my vehicle 2 years ago, unfortunately it was repossesed. I would like to ask you if you have any programs that may allow someone like me to obtain a free car (I'm not currently working, I don't have the money to purchase a car)? If you don't have a program like this, I would appreciate if you could give me some organizations that could help me in this matter. I live in Oakland County. I need the car so I can find a job and get some work, so there is a good reason for it. Thanks so much, have a great day.
Immelt1

Post by Immelt1 »