Nurse LVN with roommates

Find how to get help with rent
Crapening
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Nurse LVN with roommates

Post by Crapening »

I am a single mom who moved jobs because my last job was cheating me money, cheated me health insurance and I was bullied to the point that my coworkers in my office told me I should move jobs. I did. And now I lost $1000 in the month of July Due to the pay periods.
I have paid my rent late but don't have enough money for my car, electric or insurance or food or gas... I’m not worried about food I have some. But the others I am. My daughter works at subway and will pay our phone bills as she is on my account also. I have asked one person I know for support.
I am a nurse an LVN. I have had roommates in the past to help but now will not again due to them bringing drugs into my home. I am unable to get a second job due to I work Monday through Friday 8/5. I am in need to get caught up. I can afford my bills on a normal month but because of my job change I lost so much and can't catch up. Anything would help. I am not a person to ask for help but I don't know what to do at this point. Thank you,
Schaub
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Re: Nurse LVN with roommates

Post by Schaub »