Philadelphia

Find how to get help with rent
Philly Serty
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Philadelphia

Post by Philly Serty »

To Whom It May Concern, I'm living at my father's property at Philadelphia PA 19140. We are getting evicted on the 25th! My father sold the property without giving me enough time to find another place for me and my 4 kids! So now I'm going to be homeless on Christmas day. Can someone please help!
I've been paying rent since I moved in 5 years ago and been without running water for 4 of those years! I've contacted numerous agencies all to no avail. You are my last hope and chance, please help!
LorenDer

Re: Philadelphia

Post by LorenDer »

I just currently started working at a new job in Philadelphia. My husband has been trying to find a job and has not be able to find one yet. I am about to be homeless and have 3 kids at the ages 11, 8, and 5. My oldest one is on growth Hormone shots right now. So please help me.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »

Some of the agencies in Philadelphia will focus on families with children, and since you have 3, maybe you can get priority? Anyway, we are not sure. But try to apply for funds for your rent here.
https://www.needhelppayingbills.com/htm ... tance.html
LorenDer wrote:I just currently started working at a new job in Philadelphia. My husband has been trying to find a job and has not be able to find one yet. I am about to be homeless and have 3 kids at the ages 11, 8, and 5.
follow

Post by follow »