loan for bad credit

Find how to get help with rent
ts1659
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

loan for bad credit

Post by ts1659 »

I am currently off work due to being assualted on my job. I am receiving workers comp. but I am getting further and further behind in paying rent and paying utilities. I plan to relocate to San Diego in Jan. to seek out work. I have a college degree but have not been successful in finding a "safer" job where I live now. Unfortunately, I have bad credit so cannot get any help the traditional way. Also, I may be able to receive restitution from the family of the 12-year-old that assualted but unfortunately, I do not know when that may happen (2nd hearing on 12/15/09).
I am in dire straits and I am not looking for a "hand-out". If anyone can assist me with a personal loan, I will pay an expected high interest on the loan. Please, I live in a cold climate and I fear I will find myself living on the street with my animals if I am not able to get my rent caught up ($1200) and a little money to buy me some time to get to San Diego in Jan. ( I have a place to stay while I search for employment) and get an income coming back in.
Any help will be greatly appreciated. Please reply to this post.
Thank you,
TS
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: loan for bad credit

Post by Admin »

Hi,
What state do you live in now? If you are legit and willing to pay the loan back, try a peer to peer lending service. Services like this can help in your situation, and it is much better option than a payday lender or salary advance loan.

http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... loans.html
ts1659

Post by ts1659 »

I live in AZ. Unfortunately, I have already tried that to no avail. I am absolutely "legit" and am more than willing to pay back a loan but my credit is really bad.
Raposa

Post by Raposa »