Survivor benefits ended earlier than we thought

Find how to get help with rent
Person
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Survivor benefits ended earlier than we thought

Post by Person »

I have been receiving survivor benefits for my son for past 8 years and he gradated high school this month and turned 18. We were expecting to receive one last check, but it didn't come. We must have misunderstood. That's how we have been paying rent and I don't know what to do.
We don't have a car or anywhere to go. We are facing eviction and homelessness come August 5th and we have no options. Please help us, we have no where to go and I am sick from worrying... If there’s anyone or anything to keep us from becoming homeless, I am begging, please reply. We are scared to death.
Bellion

Re: Survivor benefits ended earlier than we thought

Post by Bellion »

Hi, I have 3 sons. They are 10, 13 and 14. I am a widow. I get help with his survivor benefits but I am struggling and worrying about what to do. I am starting to think that the company I am buying from is a scam and it’s truly taking up all of my thoughts because I just don't know what to do. I am in Middleburg FL. Please call me and send me in the right direction. Thank you and God bless!
The Big Easy

Post by The Big Easy »

Hello,