help with rent

Find how to get help with rent
tonya0772
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

help with rent

Post by tonya0772 »

Hello, My husband and i just got a five day rent demand. We need to pay $600.00 in 5 days or we will be evicted. My husband is a farmer and has been short on hours due to all the rain this spring. he has also lost hours going to the doctor for high blood pressure due to stress over financial siuation. He wanted me to be a stay at home wife but i just dont see it possible to do anymore. I have been putting in applications and waiting for phone calls to go back to work. I am a hairdresser by trade but since we have not been able to pay on my student loan I will not be able to renew my lisence therefore I have to work in any different field. I have applied to many. We also only have one running vehicle which is in jeopardy of being taken away. with 2 jobs we really need to keep our one form of transportation. We would be very grateful for any prayers and help you could provide. We just need a little break to get back on our feet. Please help us ! we are in southern illinois
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: help with rent

Post by Admin »

For rent assistance in Illinois, try the Homeless Prevention Program. You can het help with rent assistance, utility bill assistance and other supportive services directly related to the prevention of homelessness to qualified families and individuals who are in danger of foreclosure , apartment or housing eviction, or homelessness http://www.dhs.state.il.us/page.aspx?item=30360
Reception

Post by Reception »