Louisiana rent help able to work

Find how to get help with rent
ashleyblatcher
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Louisiana rent help able to work

Post by ashleyblatcher »

Im a resident of Louisiana lost job on April 1,2009.Have been able and available for work since then.All of savings are drained and I need help with rent for June 1,2009 Please help any feedback is appreciated.
Assistance

Re: Louisiana rent help able to work

Post by Assistance »

In Louisiana, try the Tenant Based Rental Assistance Program. It goes by the name of LHFA. The state government of Louisiana has setup a housing assistance program where eligible state residents are provided free housing vouchers that can to help then with paying for basic housing needs. The free housing voucher can provide eligible state residents with more housing opportunities and choices, such as rent and maybe even mortgage aid.
Gomez1
anti spam: Blue

Post by Gomez1 »

Hello, my family recently moved into a new apartment in New Orleans Louisiana after living in a hotel room for 5 months. My girlfriend was working part-time then the job didn't need her anymore. So she went on unemployment which the government shutdown. She started working at Macy's but they were barely giving her hours. I work full time at a moving company and now she just had a interview at Target and is waiting for orientation to start. In the meantime, we half of June rent and need help this one time. We are hard working people who fell into a little hole and need help out please.
Admin
Site Admin

Post by Admin »