Rent assistance for child with special needs

Find how to get help with rent
MerkelyMAgic
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

Rent assistance for child with special needs

Post by MerkelyMAgic »

I am a resident of Brevard county Florida and was very sick and missed a lot of work. I am the only one in my house that works and therefore I am behind on my rent and in danger of being kicked out. I have a child with special needs and therefore need to keep our apartment. If you know of any places that can help please email me as we are desperate and afraid to be homeless. Thanks! My rent is $350 a month. I lost my job and have been struggling for three months to find employment. As of the month of December I am currently owing up to $1000 in rent due to late fees being added on to each months balance. Ia m currently under eviction warning if rent is not paid up by the first week of January.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Re: Rent assistance for child with special needs

Post by Admin »

That rent is very reasonable, so should be able to get some help and make ends meet. The others that aren't working, can't they get unemployment? Usually families with special needs children are given priority, which is great for you. Make some type of payment and talk to your landlord. Also, find additional assistance programs for Brevard Florida here. http://needhelppayingbills.com/html/bre ... _prog.html