I am stuck and need help

State and local government assistance programs.
Joanne
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

I am stuck and need help

Post by Joanne »

Hello, I am in the process of trying to get on my feet and make a life for my family. My fiancé’s and he has a 10-year-old little girl named. we are homeless. And we have no income we do receive food assistance and health insurance. My husband is trying to get his disability.
For his open-heart surgery and continuous heart complications and strokes he and is daughter’s mom have no court involvement but she wants him to take her mom to custody court but us not having a home for her or an income he's worried he will lose rights to her. I have been trying extremely hard to get a job I have an interview tomorrow at 1pm at gas call center but I have no experience, so it has been rather difficult to get a job I'm exhausted from being in the streets we have no body my father helps when he can, but he has bills of his own. If there Is any way we can get some help getting a permanent home I have been putting applications in everyday I have 3 different job search apps that I put at least 3 or 4 apps in on each job search apps every day for the past 3 months and it has been dragging me down because I have never had an over the table jobs I have experience with kids and infants and toddlers and teens also housekeeping and yard work but. Never a steady income. Please if u can help us with anything to get us a home I promise. I will not let you down I will have a job hopefully 2.