Struggling registered nurse

State and local government assistance programs.
babytime
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Struggling registered nurse

Post by babytime »

Assistance with back rent and utilities, car ,etc. I was injured on job in October 2015. Very little income, daughter works basically to pay childcare for 3 year old child. She has a support hearing pending, very desperate in danger of being evicted and losing car. Have been to court on work compensation ruled in my favor. I am a Registered nurse looking to return to work by August.
Virginia

Re: Struggling registered nurse

Post by Virginia »

A onetime payment for help with paying rent. My husband was fired while in a medical induced coma. He has a lung disease. I haven't been able to work in 5 in a half years due to my 17 years. Old daughter’s chronic illness that requires around the clock care from me. I started to apply for jobs. I am a licensed registered nurse and I am eager to go back to work. I just need a one-time assistance to catch up. I hope you can help us. Thank you for taking the time to review this.
MetaWorldPeace

Re: Struggling registered nurse

Post by MetaWorldPeace »

I and my 7 year old son recently moved to Arizona and I just had a baby one week ago. I was working until a month ago. I’m a traveling registered nurse so I do contract work. I had benefits but they only last up to the last day of the month in which was worked. The company does not offer maternity leave or short term disability so I had to save just to get a little time off.