Pregnant and in between jobs

State and local government assistance programs.
Alexa Gates
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Pregnant and in between jobs

Post by Alexa Gates »

I'm 31 years old, 5 months pregnant and I'm currently in an abusive relationship. I have NO friends and NOR family that can help me. I'm desperate for ANY and ALL the financial assistance I can possibly obtain and only for the time being as I am in between jobs. I don't request welfare or any type of monthly assistance, but nonetheless wouldn't dare to refuse ANY help I can get right now if worse case scenario. I request whatever financial assistance possible in either a grant or loan lump some.
My unborn is due in mid December of 2016 and no later than as soon as medically possible after giving birth am I determined to find and maintain stable employment. I graduated high school with high honors in English 101 c/o 2001 and have experience working as a Medical Administrative Assistant/Receptionist. I have in between that time managed to obtain honor roll achievements for Basic Computer Skills at Pima Medical Institute. At the moment I am pursuing and willing to be employed by almost any "Work at Home" business. Please your fastest response would be GREATLY appreciated!!!! You can contact me, thank you for your time and consideration.
MeganT

Re: Pregnant and in between jobs

Post by MeganT »

I'm 18 years old and out of a job. I was just wondering if you guys would be able to help me and my fiancé. We are both struggling, but trying real hard to keep up with the rent and to get a new car. On top of that, I just found out I was pregnant. My kid is 8 days old. I been trying to find help...but it’s been hard!!!