money for rent, deposit, and utility

Find how to get help with rent
lesliaklendman

money for rent, deposit, and utility

Post by lesliaklendman »

hello my name is keith and I live in Dallas. i,m married to a beautiful woman named cheryl we have 3 kids who live with us and its been a struggle for us for so long we moved from ny to ga thinking less might be beeter but to no avail it has been the roughes road yet i graduated in April form Dental Assistance school and can,t find work in my career and it as takin a toll on not just me but my family as well.We are havin a very hard time in paying our bills due to no income comin in the household.We are in the process of movin because we fell behind in our rent for the last 3 months,we also had our lights turned off,and on top of that we had a baby in march we are struggling behind belief here and need help with rental assistance,utilities, and hopefully deposit for when we move can u help please?.
Admin
Site Admin
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two
anti spam: Blue

Re: money for rent, deposit, and utility

Post by Admin »

There are several options in the Dallas Texas area. Many of these agencies and charities provide help for rent, paying debts and bills, energy assistance, food, and much more. If they do not offer this aid themselves, they surely can refer you to other programs.
Try Crossroads Community Services 214-560-2511
Or try calling the Dallas Life Foundation at (214) 421-1380.
Another option is the Network of Community Ministries, phone (972) 234-8880

Go to this link below for even more agencies and resources in Dallas.

http://www.needhelppayingbills.com/html ... tance.html
dab1

Post by dab1 »