could use some help in texas :)

Find how to get help with rent
shadowbychance
Antispam check: Dog
Antispam check: two

could use some help in texas :)

Post by shadowbychance »

I have no idea where to start looking for help over here, when i wasn't receiving social security i still couldn't find anybody, my landlord worked with me till my checks started coming in, and after catching up, i need 1 month of help till i get my next check, i have tryed charities over here but no one has had funds. i used some of the money to go to hunstville for an execution, and then there was a stay of execution, my son was murdered in 1998. if any one knows where i can get help for one month, please let me know.?
shadowbychance

Re: could use some help in texas :)

Post by shadowbychance »

i forgot to put down that my rent is 650.00, not sure if that helps with finding a place or not.?
Linda

Post by Linda »

I'm a full time student at a college. I am trying to get a nursing degree. Unfortunately my baby's father just got laid off and we had to move out of our own place to go stay with my dad in Texas. My dad is currently laid off from school after working with schools for eleven years. So its being hard on my dad to let us stay at his house. My partner is currently looking for a job so we can pay rent. I just hate that we are trying to do the best in life which is getting an education for me and to provide my child in all needs.I really hate to ask for assistance, but unfortunately the ways things are going with my family it is really the only thing that can help.
Admin
Site Admin
anti spam: Blue

Post by Admin »